top of page

Monday 8 July 2019

A warm but blustery day great the 25 competitors and scores were certainly affected, with only 9 players scoring 30 or more points.

Best of the day and guaranteed a prize were, Hans Ooft 35 points, Mick Clark 34 points (back 9 rule), Louise Shepherd 34 points and Larry Rowe 33 points (back 9 rule).

Following the surprise draw in Los Sabores, Derek Kemp joined Hans for first prize, Louise and Steve Bradbury second, Mick and Maria Hoovers third with Robbie MacMillan joining Larry for fourth.

Robbie also won nearest pin, beating his wife Elaine by 60 cm.

Next week first tee time is 10.00.

© 2022 created by Ro

bottom of page