top of page

Monday 16 December 2019

It was a cold windy day that greeted the 20 players and contributed to lower than usual scores,with only 3 people managing 30 or more points.

Best scores and guaranteed a prize were Carolyn Coxon, 34 points, Sune Jönsson 31 points, Uli Dahlbudding 30 points and Dot Prior 29 points.

Following the surprise draw Ritva Mäntylä, Derek Henderson, Rudolph Galliart and Mel Moody also received prizes.

As no one claimed nearest pin a draw saw Paco Gual receive the prize.

Next week is the last competition of the year and will commence at 10.00.

© 2022 created by Ro

bottom of page