top of page

Monday 13 January 2020

Another great golfing day, warm sunshine and very little wind.

Scores are improving with 14 of 35 people scoring 30 or more points.

There were 4 scores of 33 points but the back 9 rule saw Dot Prior lose out for a prize, leaving Sissi Joos, Colin Haworth and John Williams as prize winners, but Derek Kemp and Elaine MacMillan with 38 points were best of the day.

Following the surprise draw the five best scorers were joined in the prizes by, Bob Lowry, Doug Kemp, Marion van Dongen Torman, Herman Liekens and Ritva Mäntylä.

Nearest pin prizes were awarded to Derek Kemp and Sune Jönsson.

Next week first tee time is 12.40.

© 2022 created by Ro

bottom of page